top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScott

Bedtime feelings.

Im writing a second entry, I just to need to express myself safely. I miss her so much, as needed as this break is it just makes me miss her even more. The worst part is not even knowing how she feels about it. Why is the thought of her not thinking of me such a bother? Why can’t I just let go? There’s a lot of things I should just let go of. I hate how emotionally wrapped up I feel about things; positive and negative. Its half ten at night and I should be laying in bed next to her. Instead I’ve put myself in this stupid place again. It‘s so lonely and I keep crying😭 My meds need to hurry up and kick in. At least the consultant increased my quetiapine to 200mg at night. Hurry up and send me to sleep!


62 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Wow, it's been a long time!

I can't believe the last time I wrote something on here it was just after new year. Just to bring you up to speed, as it's been ages since my last entry. Carla and I are still very much happy together

Forever alone 😂

Happy new year! Actually not that happy for me. I’m now officially single. Still yet to sort my housing situation too. I’m glad I worked a lot over the Christmas period as that takes up some time. Out

12 days of clean(mas)

Ignore the ridiculous christmas pun. Today is my 12th day of freedom from hospital. Which also means I’ve been clean for 12 days. It has not been easy but it does feel good. Since going up to 300g of

bottom of page