top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScott

Day 3

I’ve pretty much slept up until 3pm, with the exception of food, meds and physical checks. I slept well as expected. Upon my health check they said my pulse is too fast/high. Not sure if that’s the increased meds or anxiety or something else. I haven’t had a shit since Tuesday either, which is pretty normal for me after an OD, but not normal for a healthy body. right now, other than this blog, I’m laying here staring at one of my favourite photos of Carla whilst I wait for dinner to be served. Honestly I’m afraid right now. There’s too much uncertainty and I really don’t deal well with that. I sound like a broken record but my god do I miss her. But I feel like I don‘t deserve her, or anything good right now. I’m trying so hard to do the right thing and go down the right path. Please guide me towards what is right.


66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wow, it's been a long time!

I can't believe the last time I wrote something on here it was just after new year. Just to bring you up to speed, as it's been ages since my last entry. Carla and I are still very much happy together

Forever alone 😂

Happy new year! Actually not that happy for me. I’m now officially single. Still yet to sort my housing situation too. I’m glad I worked a lot over the Christmas period as that takes up some time. Out

12 days of clean(mas)

Ignore the ridiculous christmas pun. Today is my 12th day of freedom from hospital. Which also means I’ve been clean for 12 days. It has not been easy but it does feel good. Since going up to 300g of

bottom of page