top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScott

Fear of abandonment and paranoia

The past two days I’ve really struggled to relax about my relationship. I’m sure it’s just in my head though right? The last time I felt this way my previous relationship ended. I’m so scared that this might happen again. But it’s all in my head right? I hate this feeling and it’s hard not act reckless. I’m trying so hard to relax and keep myself busy but I’m so anxious that she’s sick of me. She’s still on a psychiatric ward, coming up to three weeks now, and we’ve not had any quality time together. It feels like she doesn’t want to talk to me sometimes but I have to try and remember that she needs space and is in an environment where it’s not easy to feel affectionate. But it’s so hard when all I want to do is love her and be loved in return. Universe; please give me the wisdom to know what to do and peace of mind to cope with this. Give me a sign that she loves me please. I just need that extra bit of reassurance at this time. Thank you

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wow, it's been a long time!

I can't believe the last time I wrote something on here it was just after new year. Just to bring you up to speed, as it's been ages since my last entry. Carla and I are still very much happy together

Forever alone 😂

Happy new year! Actually not that happy for me. I’m now officially single. Still yet to sort my housing situation too. I’m glad I worked a lot over the Christmas period as that takes up some time. Out

12 days of clean(mas)

Ignore the ridiculous christmas pun. Today is my 12th day of freedom from hospital. Which also means I’ve been clean for 12 days. It has not been easy but it does feel good. Since going up to 300g of

bottom of page